60 / 100

After Maryam Nawaz, Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) Chairman Bilawal Bhutto moreover reached the venue of Pakistan Democratic Movement Jalsa.

According to the details, Both the Party leaders have shared the similar stage and quite a few individuals are at present on the venue.

Maryam Nawaz reached Jinnah Stadium in Gujranwala with the convoy at round 9.30 pm, whereas Bilawal Bhutto Zardari’s convoy reached the venue at round 10 pm.

In her tweet after 6 pm, Maryam Nawaz had talked about that she left for Gujranwala at 2 pm and has so far reached Shahdra outdoor Lahore.


Earlier, addressing employees in Wazirabad on his choice to a gathering of the Pakistan Democratic Movement (PDM) in Gujranwala, Bilawal Bhutto Zardari talked about, “We will fight against undemocratic forces today as we did in the past. We have come out to fight against historic unemployment, inflation, and poverty, we will fight this system in the form of PDM and the movement will save people from the tyrant rulers.”


He talked about that in the mean time all opposition occasions are collectively they usually’ll proceed with their efforts to kinda people’ authorities and restore democracy throughout the nation.

The PDM is holding a rally in the mean time at Jinnah Stadium in Gujranwala, the PML-N’s stronghold.

Leaders of various occasions along with Maryam Nawaz, Bilawal Bhutto, and Maulana Fazlur Rehman might also take care of the PDM meeting.

The Pakistan Democratic Movement (PDM) is an alliance of 11 political occasions common after the opposition’s all-party conference on September 20 to complete the federal authorities’s rule by launching a three-phase anti-government movement beneath the ‘Action Plan’ starting this month.

Under the movement plan, the PDM is to hold nationwide public conferences, protests, rallies in December, and a “decisive long march” in course of Islamabad in January 2021.

Maulana Fazlur Rehman is the first president of the PDM, whereas Raja Pervez Ashraf of the PPP is the senior VP and Shahid Khaqan Abbasi of the PML-N is its secretary-general.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here